Ansatte og styre

Ansatte:


Henriette H. Kvam

Daglig leder



Tlf. 73 96 99 55
henriette@risvollan.no

Laila Pedersen

Teknisk sjef



Tlf. 73 96 99 55
laila@risvollan.no

Erlend Hoff

Økonomikonsulent



Tlf. 94 00 34 98
erlend@risvollan.no

Bjørn Kristiansen

Prosjektingeniør



Tlf. 90 85 61 16
bjorn@risvollan.no

Grethe Iversen

Sekretær



Tlf. 73 96 99 55

Kjell Kjærstad

Redaktør



Tlf. 73 96 64 13
tvr@tvrisvollan.no

Roger Kvam

Arbeidsleder



Tlf. 73 96 99 55
roger@risvollan.no

Håkon Ebbesen

Vaktmester



Tlf.

Snorre Glåmbu

Vaktmester



Tlf.

Roald Ahlberg

Vaktmester



Tlf.

Stig Roar Hansen

Vaktmester



Tlf.

Carl-Espen Jacobsen

Vaktmester



Tlf.

Gisle Johansen

Vaktmester



Tlf.

 

 

 

Styre:


Roger Hagestuen

Leder


Asbjørn Øversås veg 7 A
Tlf. 975 84 807
rogerhagestuen@gmail.com

Kari Morken

Nestleder


Utleirtunet 26 B
Tlf. 911 12 848
kari.morken68@gmail.com

Inge Høvik

Medlem


Nordre Risvolltun 3 E
Tlf. 951 91 580
ingehovik@gmail.com

Laila Krohg

Medlem


Risvollvegen 8 A
Tlf. 993 23 415
lkrohg@gmail.com

Martha L. Strand

Medlem


Marie Sørdals veg 11 F
Tlf. 954 70 190
martha366.Is@gmail.com

Kristian Bendiksen

Medlem


Blaklihøgda 8 E
Tlf. 924 22 084
kr.bendiksen@gmail.com

Roger Kvam

Medlem



Tlf. 909 79 391
roger@risvollan.no

Inger Finserås

Varamedlem


Asbjørn Øverås veg 8D
Tlf. 91783312
inger.finseraas@gmail.com

Andreas Nordbø

Varamedlem


Nordre Risvolltun 9 D
Tlf. 93258948
andreas.nordbo@gmail.com

Brit Ingunn Wennberg

Varamedlem


Asbjørn Øverås veg 12 B
Tlf. 92805412
biwennb@gmail.com

Snorre Glåmbu

Varamedlem



Tlf. 909 41 813
snorre@risvollan.no

Representantskap:


Sølve Horrigmoe

Ordfører


Asbjørn Øverås veg 20 A

Tlf. 901 51 028
horrigmoe@gmail.com

Sølve Renolen

Varaordfører


Marie Sørdals veg 8 A

Tlf. 962 38 064
sreno@online.no

Eirik Brovold

Medlem


Ada Arnfinsens veg 2 A

Tlf. 480 44 020
eirbro@gmail.com

Jorunn Gundersen

Medlem


Utleirtunet 4 C

Tlf. 452 56 767
jorungu@hotmail.com

Per Hjertaas

Varamedlem


Adolf Øiens veg 6 E

Tlf. 46922477
per1.hjertaas@trondheim.kommune.no

Brit Kjenstadbakk

Varamedlem


Adolf Øiens veg 3 H

Tlf. 99389924
brit-kj@online.no

Vakttelefon

94 01 32 60

Send melding

Hva vil du sende melding om?

Ditt navn *

Ditt telefonnummer

Din epost

Din melding *