Ansatte og styre

Ansatte:


Henriette H. Kvam

Daglig leder



Tlf. 73 96 99 55
henriette@risvollan.no

Laila Pedersen

Teknisk sjef



Tlf. 73 96 99 55
laila@risvollan.no

Erlend Hoff

Økonomikonsulent



Tlf. 94 00 34 98
erlend@risvollan.no

Bjørn Kristiansen

Prosjektingeniør



Tlf. 90 85 61 16
bjorn@risvollan.no

Grethe Iversen

Sekretær



Tlf. 73 96 99 55

Kjell Kjærstad

Redaktør



Tlf. 73 96 64 13
tvr@tvrisvollan.no

Roger Kvam

Arbeidsleder



Tlf. 73 96 99 55
roger@risvollan.no

Vaktmestere:
Håkon Ebbesen
Stig Roar Hansen
Roald Ahlberg
Snorre Glåmbu

Gartner:
Thorbjørn Kristensen

Styre:


Egil Burkeland

Leder


Adolf Øiens veg 5 E
Tlf. 922 07 075
egil@ck.no

Håkon Melsæter Worren

Nestleder


Adolf Øiens veg 2 C
Tlf. 952 63 360
hmworren@gmail.com

Kari Morken

Medlem


Utleirtunet 26 B
Tlf. 911 12 848
kari.morken68@gmail.com

Roger Hagestuen

Medlem


Asbjørn Øverås veg 7 A
Tlf. 975 84 807
roger.hagestuen@trondheim.kommune.no

Laila Krohg

Medlem


Risvollvegen 8 A
Tlf. 993 23 415
lkrohg@gmail.com

Martha L. Strand

Medlem


Marie Sørdals veg 11 F
Tlf. 954 70 190
martha366.Is@gmail.com

Roger Kvam

Medlem



Tlf. 909 79 391
roger@risvollan.no

Gunnar Osvoll

Varamedlem


Adolf Øiens veg 2 C
Tlf. 958 90 032
gosvoll@gmail.com

Morten Andersen

Varamedlem


Marie Sørdals veg 11 E
Tlf. 997 00 713
morten-ma@hotmail.com

Erik Pedersen

Varamedlem


Utleirtunet 7 C
Tlf. 976 60 453
perers1917@gmail.com

Snorre Glåmbu

Varamedlem



Tlf. 909 41 813
snorre@risvollan.no

Representantskap:


Sølve Horrigmoe

Ordfører


Asbjørn Øverås veg 20 A

Tlf. 901 51 028
horrigmoe@gmail.com

Sølve Renolen

Varaordfører


Marie Sørdals veg 8 A

Tlf. 962 38 064
sreno@online.no

Bente Småge

Sekretær


Marie Sørdalsv 1 J

Tlf. 928 02 365
bentesm@hotmail.com

Jorunn Gundersen

Medlem


Utleirtunet 4 C

Tlf. 452 56 767
jorungu@hotmail.com

Alf Egil Stolsmo

Varamedlem


Utleirtunet 24 B

Tlf. 918 49 685
alfegil.stolsmo@getmail.no

Inger Selven Watts

Varamedlem


Asbjørn Øverås veg 12 A

Tlf. 416 31 604
ingerselven@hotmail.com

Vakttelefon

94 01 32 60

Send melding

Hva vil du sende melding om?

Ditt navn *

Ditt telefonnummer

Din epost

Din melding *