Ansatte og styre

Ansatte:


Henriette H. Kvam

Daglig leder



Tlf. 73 96 99 55
henriette@risvollan.no

Trond Tillman Hansen

Teknisk sjef



Tlf. 73 96 99 55
trond@risvollan.no

Erlend Hoff

Økonomikonsulent



Tlf. 94 00 34 98
erlend@risvollan.no

Grethe Iversen

Sekretær



Tlf. 73 96 99 55
grethe@risvollan.no

Kjell Kjærstad

Redaktør



Tlf. 73 96 64 13
tvr@tvrisvollan.no

Roger Kvam

Arbeidsleder



Tlf. 73 96 99 55
roger@risvollan.no

Håkon Ebbesen

Vaktmester



Tlf.

Snorre Glåmbu

Vaktmester



Tlf.

Roald Ahlberg

Vaktmester



Tlf.

Stig Roar Hansen

Vaktmester



Tlf.

Carl-Espen Jacobsen

Vaktmester



Tlf.

Rune Johansen

Vaktmester



Tlf.

 

 

 

Styre:


Roger Hagestuen

Leder


Marie Sørdals veg 18 D
Tlf. 975 84 807
rogerhagestuen@gmail.com

Roger Aalberg

Nestleder


Adolf Øiens veg 3 C
Tlf. 414 70 629
rogeraalberg@outlook.com

Inger Finserås

Medlem


Asbjørn Øverås veg 8 D
Tlf. 917 83 312
inger.finseraas@gmail.com

Susan Furu Burkeland

Medlem


Asbjørn Øverås veg 15 H
Tlf. 924 04 869
susan.burkeland@xl-bygg.no

Kristian Bendiksen

Medlem


Blaklihøgda 8 E
Tlf. 924 22 084
kr.bendiksen@gmail.com

Bodil Tyrhaug Riedel

Medlem


Utleirtunet 7 H
Tlf. 401 69 848
btyrhaug@gmail.com

Roger Kvam

Medlem



Tlf. 909 79 391
roger@risvollan.no

Andreas Nordbø

Varamedlem


Nordre Risvolltun 9 D
Tlf. 93258948
andreas.nordbo@gmail.com

Ann-Torunn Austegard

Varamedlem


Risvollvegen 2 B
Tlf. 454 37 253
anntorunnandersen@hotmail.com

Per Åge Gundersen

Varamedlem


Marie Sørdals veg 1 J
Tlf. 928 89 020
pagunder@gmail.com

Roald Ahlberg

Varamedlem



Tlf. 930 35 670
roald@risvollan.no

Representantskap:


Sølve Horrigmoe

Ordfører


Asbjørn Øverås veg 20 A

Tlf. 901 51 028
horrigmoe@gmail.com

Sølve Renolen

Varaordfører


Marie Sørdals veg 8 A

Tlf. 962 38 064
sreno@online.no

Eirik Brovold

Medlem


Ada Arnfinsens veg 2 A

Tlf. 480 44 020
eirbro@gmail.com

Sarah Dahle Hermanstad

Medlem


Blaklihøgda 8 E

Tlf. 473 05 121
sarahdherm@gmail.com

Per Hjertaas

Varamedlem


Adolf Øiens veg 6 E

Tlf. 46922477
per1.hjertaas@trondheim.kommune.no

Berit Ryggvik

Varamedlem


Risvollvegen 10 F

Tlf. 952 63 429
berit.ryggvik@gmail.com

Vakttelefon

94 01 32 60

Send melding

Hva vil du sende melding om?

Ditt navn *

Ditt telefonnummer

Din epost

Din melding *